Process Bliss lets you use its full functionality for free, for 14 days. After the trial has ended, you can sign up to pay on a per user per month (or year) basis for the users that you have added to your organisation during the trial. You can add further users after signing up for a paid plan.

Only organisation owners can sign up for a paid plan, which they can do in Organisation Settings in the 'Sign up for paid plan' section.


Clicking on 'Sign up for paid plan' takes you to the pricing page where you'll be asked to choose your currency (the default is GBP) and to choose whether you'd like to pay monthly or annually.

Choosing 'Pay Monthly' or 'Pay Annually' takes you to our secure payment processing partner, where you enter your billing details. Process Bliss does not have access to your card information.

Once you've paid for your users, you'll be redirected back into Process Bliss where you'll be able to download your statements and view your billing information.

If you have any further questions about paid plans and billing, please ask us by clicking on the red circle in the bottom right hand corner of this screen and we'll reply as soon as we can.

Did this answer your question?