Although tasks cannot currently be deleted in Process Bliss, you can archive them instead. When you archive a task, it is removed from your current list of tasks but can be recovered at a later date if you decide you need it again.
To archive a task, either find it in your list of tasks in the "Tasks" tab in the top menu bar, or on the list of tasks attached to a template.
Select the three dots to the right hand side of the task row, and you'll see a menu. Select "Archive". It will immediately be removed from the list and archived.
If you would like to see the tasks that you have archived, at the bottom of the list of filters you can flip the Archived switch from Hide to Show.
Here, in the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of a task, you can select "Unarchive" so it appears in the task lists again.