The "Tasks" section of Process Bliss lets you see all of the tasks you have access to. It's split into "My tasks" and "All tasks".

"My tasks" shows all of the current tasks and steps that are assigned to you, while "All tasks" shows tasks assigned to your colleagues, as well as ones which have been completed.

Prioritising and managing your task list

Process Bliss allows you to organise the tasks in "My tasks" by setting priorities on tasks and hiding tasks that you don't need to see right now.

Towards the right hand side of the screen there's a 'priority' column. Clicking on 'None' on a task row allows you to set the priority for this task.

You can also drag and drop tasks into the desired priority order by selecting the dots to the left hand side of the task row and dropping the task into the right place.

Selecting the three dots on the right hand side of the task row lets you change things about the task. Selecting "Hide until" lets you remove the task from your task list temporarily - it will reappear on the date you select.

Tasks that have been hidden appear by pressing the "Hidden" toggle in the filters on the left hand side of the screen.

Filters

In both views there are filters on the left hand side of the screen that let you refine the list of tasks that you see. 

Above the filters there is a 'Find on page' box that lets you narrow down the list of tasks further by typing in the task name you wish to find.

Useful Links:

Did this answer your question?